Seefu Hair Yorkville

Precision Cutting Skill and Attentive Service

Seefu Hair Yorkville. We are Toronto's best hair salon for Japanese-inspired haircuts and colours.

Reviews

We love to hear your feedback!

Please submit your review on Google or Yelp using following links

https://plus.google.com/+SeefuHairYorkvilleToronto/about

http://www.yelp.ca/biz/seefu-hair-yorkville-toronto


Amazing! A lot of salons forget that the experience is supposed to feel pampering. From the head massage to the shoulder massage it was great. I had Akiyo and she was great! Showed her a picture and she made suggestions. She is very thorough and precise. Would come back to see her 100%. Great customer service, everyone is friendly and prices are reasonable for such a good quality service!
— Sara N. of Toronto on Yelp 12/15/2014
I haven’t had my hair professionally cut or coloured for more than a year. I had read reviews online and a friend of mine had also said good things about this salon. I must say, this has been the best salon I’ve been to. I’ve worked at a high end salon previously, and the service and aesthetics here is by far much better than the previous place.

I had received a haircut and ombre/highlight/colour from Yasuka, and I loved it! I did find the ombre to be a tad too contrasty, but when I emailed them about it they offered to redo my hair asap. I wasn’t able to make the redo appointment because of some certain issues, but I really liked how they offered to redo my hair and were still very polite after I had emailed.

I still love my hair, and so do my friends and coworkers! I’d recommend this to anyone! The best part is that it’s fairly priced and you get a great head and shoulder massage as well!
— Samantha C. of Toronto on Yelp 12/10/2014
If you want an AMAZING hair “experience”, come to Seefu Hair in Yorkville. As great as their Spadina location is, this one is EVEN BETTER. When they wash your hair, the chairs massage you, they cover you in a warm blanket, and put a paper face shield on you to keep the water and soap out of your eyes and from ruining your makeup! Then, as you wait for your stylist to come work on your hair, another stylist gives you an amazing shoulder massage! They offer you tea or water to drink in actual Japanese tea mugs, and pay absolute attention to you!
— Hideto K. of Toronto on Yelp 11/01/2014
Je suis une fan inconditionnelle de Seefu Hair!
Si vous voulez une expérience hors de l’ordinaire, alors Seefu Hair est l’endroit rêvé!
L’équipe de Vincent est vraiment extraordinaire. Tout le personnel vous traite comme un VIP.
J’avais l’habitude de retourner à chaque mois au Québec pour une coupe/couleur, car je n’avais confiance qu’en ma styliste. Mais une amie m’a fait découvrir Seefu Hair et Vincent! Quelle découverte! Je suis maintenant aux anges!!
Céline
— Celine L. of Toronto on Yelp 11/16/2014
Great customer service! Love their thoughtfulness and efforts on pampering customers! AMAZING head massage and they use John Masters organic shampoos and conditioners which are alsolutely awesome! I like that they let you choose the shampoo and conditioner between two options and cover your legs with the softest wool blanket while you enjoy the most comfortable massage chair ever during hairwash/head massage. The haircut was just exactly what I want. Can’t ask for more from this Yorkville gem!!! It has been my go to hair salon ever since they opened the door in Yorkville and will keep on being a loyal customer!!
— Lorraine W. of North York on Yelp 11/2/2014
I’ve been a loyal Seefu customer at their Spadina location for a number of years. This new salon is a major step-up from that location, not just in the décor of the salon, which is just the beginning; it’s everything and most notably the service. I am not saying the service at the Spadina location is bad; it is actually very good. The service at this location is just impeccable. They pay attention to every detail, from the peppermint tea to the vibrating hair-washing bed to the hot towel service on the face and neck at the end of the hair wash, the list just goes on and on. It’s like going to a spa.

Highly recommended if you are looking for a more upscale salon with superior service and great cut at a reasonable price.
— K.S. of Toronto on Yelp 9/21/2014
BEST hair salon in Toronto!!!!!!! In my first visit there, I was amazed by the environment there. I can tell the owner put a lot of effort in making people feel cozy and comfortable in the salon. Also, the service is extremely well!!! I was welcomed by every staff there and I got free shoulder massage when I was waiting for the cut. I tried man haircut with Japanese stylist Steve. He is super nice and very very careful to my hair. And his skill is just amazing!!!!! And the price is cheap too. I have been in Toronto for a few years and I have been having my haircut in different places but this one in Seefu is my most satisfied one!
Haircut 5/5 Environment 5/5 Service 5/5 Price 5/5 Bonus - Free massage!
Highly recommend!
— Vincent W. of Toronto on Google 8/24/2014
I have been a loyal customer of Seefu on Spadina for several years and just visited the newly opened Yorkville salon. Same amazing service and a new great location - steps from the subway.
Salon is beautiful inside and you can’t beat the service and amenities - shoulder massage, vibrating chair during wash, strong pressure on the water hoses. And the staff are so sweet - they won’t hassle you to chat and will simply let you be to read if that’s what you want.
Highly recommend Seefu salon (both locations!) to everyone.
— Briana T. of Toronto on Yelp 8/27/2014

120 Cumberland Street, Yorkvillle, Toronto
416.921.0111

HOURS:

Sunday 11 AM - 8 PM

Mon to Sat: 11 AM - 9 PM